Hours of Operation

Print
PDF

De Queen City Hall, De Queen Fire Station and De Queen Parks and Recreation offices are open from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

The City of De Queen observes the same official holiday schedule as the State of Arkansas, plus one additional holiday, Friday before Easter.

2013 Official Holiday Calendar

State of Arkansas and City of De Queen

Holiday Weekday Date
New Year’s Day Tuesday January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. andRobert E. Lee’s birthday Monday January 21 
George Washington’s birthdayAnd Daisy Gaston Bates Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 2
Veteran’s Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28
Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

De Queen Calendar

November 2014
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6